Recherche
Recherche avancée
Recherche
Appartement
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Appartement
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Appartement sous toit
Maison
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Maison
  •  Pavillon de plain pied
  •  Maison de bourg
  •  Hôtel particulier
  •  Cottage
  •  Maison de caractère
  •  Maison moderne
  •  Chalet
  •  Maison avec gite
Propriété rurale
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Fermette
  •  Propriété 1 hectare ++
  •  Ferme équestre
Propriété de prestige
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Châteaux, domaine
  •  Moulin
  •  Château
  •  Manoir
  •  Maison de maître
Terrain
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Terrain
  •  Terrain avec CU
  •  Etang
  •  Prés
  •  Bois et forêt
Granges et ruines
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Granges et ruines
Propriété à revenu
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Chambre d’hôtes
  •  Complex avec gîtes
  •  Camping
  •  Commerces
Autre
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Bâtiment d'investissement
  •  Parking
  •  Bateaux
  •  Eglise
  •  Autre
Plus ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Définir
  •  Grande ville
  •  Ville
  •   Périphérie de ville
  •  Village
  •  Périphérie de village
  •  Hameau
  •  Сampagne
  •  Mer
  •  Montagne
  •  Autre
Définir
  •  Excellent, rien à faire
  •  Bon état
  •  Habitable
  •  Travaux à prévoir
  •  Besoin de travaux structurels
Définir
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Définir

Magnifique domaine avec château + 2 habitations sur 7.5ha avec lac privé

1 180 000 €
Ref #: MP8056 Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur
CAMARADE, ARIEGE, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Сampagne
760 m2
12
75000 m2
introduction à la propriété
Magnifique domaine avec château 401m2 + deux maisons 109m2 et 249m2 situé dans une petite vallée tranquille avec lac alimenté par une source et bordé d'un ruisseau ombrager, sur un terrain 7.51ha. Dépendances.
VOIR PLUS
Magnifique domaine composé d’un château 401m2, de deux maisons 109m2 et 249m2 situé dans une petite vallée tranquille entourée de collines boisées, de prairies fleuries, d'un lac alimenté par une source et bordé d'un ruisseau ombrager, sur un terrain 7.51ha. Dépendances. Château : RDC : Salle à manger/salon, avec poutres apparentes et solives au plafond. Grand poêle à bois. Bibliothèque avec cheminée centrale. Cuisine équipée. Buanderie/chaufferie (chaudière fuel Viessmann). Accès sur magnifique escalier en colimaçon et cour pavés située à l’arrière comportant une terrasse. WC WC sous l'escalier en colimaçon. 1er étage : Grand salon avec cheminée ouverte, et deux portes-fenêtres offrant une belle vue sur le lac et le domaine; 2 Chambres doubles chacune avec une salle d’eau, douche, lavabo et WC; Suite principale avec Dressing donnant accès à la salle de bains : meuble vasque équipé, baignoire en fonte rénovée et WC. 2ème étage : Très grand salon/salle de yoga avec grandes baies vitrées offrant une belle vue sur le lac et le domaine; Petit Débarras. Attenant au château, une aile à laquelle on accède par la cour pavée, entrée autonome ou depuis la maion. Entièrement rénové en 2007/8 : chauffage central, double vitrage, plomberie et installation électrique refaites. RDC : Hall d'entrée avec sol en pierre d'origine et grand four à pain traditionnel (hors service). 1er étage Cuisine équipée et accès sur la cour pavée. Salle de bain avec vasque, baignoire/douche et WC. 2ème étage : Salon donnant accès à 2 chambres (1 simple et 1 double), de la plus grande, on accède à la maison principale. WC. Grange en pierres aménagée en 2003/4 : RDC : Salon avec poêle à bois. Portes-fenêtres donnant accès sur un patio extérieur carrelé et entouré de rocailles fleuries. Cuisine équipée / salle à manger. Chambre avec salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et WC. 1er étage : 2 Chambres avec salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et WC. Grange en pierres aménagée en 2005/2006 : RDC : 5 chambres avec salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et WC. 1er étage : 2 chambres avec salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et WC. Très grand salon/salle à manger avec 2 cuisines équipées, accès sur un grand balcon surplombant le jardin. Grande buanderie/cellier. Grange en pierres aménagée en salle de yoga, salon… avec plancher bois, mur Grange aménagée en garage avec espace stockage. En face le château, on trouve un lac de 2000 m2 alimenté par une source et les abords ont été aménagés avec barbecue, espace baignade… Un ruisseau sinueux borde la frontière ouest de la propriété. Situé dans un secteur tranquille à env. 1 heure de Toulouse, dans une vallée rurale et naturelle, ce bien offre de nombreuses possibilités pour de l’accueil.
Property# MP8056
Qualité
Nombre de pièce
19
Chambres
Plus de 10 Chambres
Surface habitable (m²)
760
Surface cadastre (m²)
75000
Salles de bain
13
WC
13
Autres infos
Energie
Chauffage
Fuel
Assainissement
Individuel
Energie: les plus
Eau courante, Gaz de ville
Consommation d'Energie
(kWh /m2 par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Emissions estimées
(kgco2/m2. par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Sud de Toulouse
+ d'infos
Information sur la region

Une région très diverse avec Toulouse comme capitale et la chaine des Pyrénées au Sud. C'est une région séduisante, pleine de châteaux et de jolis villages. Cette région fait partie de Occitanie, la plus grande région de France en surface; plus grande que Les Pays Bas ou le Danemark!

Personne à contacter
Anneke De Gier
Téléphone: +33 6 09 43 34 70
Anneke De Gier
Agence Immobilière
Midi Pyrenees

Localiser cette propriété, cliquer sur + / -

Demander des infos

Votre message *

Votre adresse é-mail *

France4U Immobilier

Search
Extended search
Search
Apartment
Define xSelect all
  •  Apartment
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Penthouse
House
Define xSelect all
  •  House
  •  Bungalow
  •  Village house
  •  Grand town house
  •  Cottage
  •  Character house
  •  Modern house
  •  Wooden chalet
  •  House with guest house
Rural property
Define xSelect all
  •  Farmhouse
  •  Property 1 hectare ++
  •  Equestrian farm
Castles/Mills/Manor houses
Define xSelect all
  •  Castle, estate
  •  Mill
  •  Château
  •  Manor House
  •  Maison de Maître
Just land
Define xSelect all
  •  Land
  •  Building land
  •  Lake
  •  Fields
  •  Woods/forest
Barns and Ruins
Define xSelect all
  •  Barns and ruins
Money earners
Define xSelect all
  •  Bed and Breakfast
  •  Gîte complex
  •  Camping business
  •  Commercial property
Other
Define xSelect all
  •  Investment building
  •  Parking Lot
  •  Barges
  •  Church
  •  Other property
More ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Define
  •  City
  •  Town
  •  Outskirts of town
  •  Village
  •  Edge of village
  •  Hamlet
  •  Countryside
  •  Seaside
  •  In the mountains
  •  other situation
Define
  •  Excellent condition
  •  Good condition
  •  Livable
  •  Work required
  •  Structural work
Define
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Define

Magnificent estate with chateau + two houses 109m2 and 249m2 located in a small quiet valley with a lake on a ground 7.51 Ha

1 180 000 €
Ref #: MP8056 Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor
CAMARADE, ARIEGE, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Countryside
760 m2
12
75000 m2
Introduction text
Magnificent estate consisting of a 401m2 chateau, two 109m2 and 249m2 houses located in a small quiet valley surrounded by wooded hills, a lake fed by a spring and bordered by a shady stream, on a ground 7.51 Ha. Outbuildings.
View more
Magnificent estate consisting of a 401m2 chateau, two 109m2 and 249m2 houses located in a small quiet valley surrounded by wooded hills, flowering meadows, a lake fed by a spring and bordered by a shady stream, on a ground 7.51 Ha. Outbuildings. Castle: Ground floor: Dining room / lounge, with exposed beams and ceiling joists. Large wood stove. Library with central fireplace. Equipped kitchen. Laundry / boiler room (Viessmann fuel boiler). Access on magnificent spiral staircase and courtyard pavers located at the back with a terrace. WC. WC under the spiral staircase. 1st floor: Large living room with open fireplace, and two French windows offering a beautiful view of the lake and the estate. 2 double bedrooms each with a shower room, shower, washbasin and WC.Master suite with Dressing room giving access to the bathroom: equipped vanity unit, renovated cast iron bathtub and WC. 2nd floor: Very large living room / yoga room ... with large windows offering a beautiful view of the lake and the estate. Small storeroom. Attached to the castle, a wing that is accessed by the paved courtyard, autonomous entrance or from the house. Completely renovated in 2007/8: central heating, double glazing, plumbing and electrical redone. Ground floor: Entrance hall with original stone floor and large traditional bread oven (out of order). 1st floor Equipped kitchen and access to the paved courtyard. Bathroom with sink, bath / shower and toilet. 2nd floor: Living room giving access to 2 bedrooms (1 single and 1 double), the largest, we access to the main house. Toilet. Barn stone built in 2003/4: Ground floor: Living room with wood stove. French doors giving access to a tiled outdoor patio surrounded by flowery rock gardens. Fully equipped kitchen / dining room. Bedroom with bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. 1st floor: 2 bedrooms with bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Stone barn converted in 2005/2006: RDC: 5 bedrooms with bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. 1st floor: 2 bedrooms with bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Very large living / dining room with 2 fitted kitchens, access to a large balcony overlooking the garden. Large laundry / pantry. Stone barn converted into yoga room, living room ... with wooden floor, wall. Barn converted into a garage with storage space. Opposite the castle, there is a 2,000 m2 lake fed by a spring and the surrounding area has been landscaped with barbecue, swimming area... A winding stream borders the western border of the property. Located in a quiet area at approx. 1 hour from Toulouse, in a rural and natural valley, this property offers many possibilities for hospitality.
Property# MP8056
Quality
Total rooms
19
Bedrooms
More than 10 Bedrooms
Living area m²
760
Plot size (m²)
75000
Bathrooms
13
Toilets
13
Extra Features
Energy
Heating
Oil fired
Drainage
individual
Other features energy
Mains water connected, Mains gaz connected
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)

Awaiting data

Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)

Awaiting data

South of Toulouse
View more
Local regional info

A diverse area, with its capital Toulouse, with the Pyrenees to the south. beautiful countryside punctuated by castles. This former region belongs now to Occitan, the largest region of France surface wise ; larger than The Netherlands or Denmark!

Person managing this property
Anneke De Gier
Téléphone: +33 6 09 43 34 70
Email: anneke@france4u.eu
See here more property by this manager
Anneke De Gier
Estate agency
Midi Pyrenees

Indication of property on map, click on +/-

Ask about this property

Your message *

Email address *

France4U Estate Agents