Recherche
Recherche avancée
Recherche
Appartement
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Appartement
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Appartement sous toit
Maison
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Maison
  •  Pavillon de plain pied
  •  Maison de bourg
  •  Hôtel particulier
  •  Cottage
  •  Maison de caractère
  •  Maison moderne
  •  Chalet
  •  Maison avec gite
Propriété rurale
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Fermette
  •  Propriété 1 hectare ++
  •  Ferme équestre
Propriété de prestige
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Châteaux, domaine
  •  Moulin
  •  Château
  •  Manoir
  •  Maison de maître
Terrain
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Terrain
  •  Terrain avec CU
  •  Etang
  •  Prés
  •  Bois et forêt
Granges et ruines
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Granges et ruines
Propriété à revenu
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Chambre d’hôtes
  •  Complex avec gîtes
  •  Camping
  •  Commerces
Autre
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Bâtiment d'investissement
  •  Parking
  •  Bateaux
  •  Eglise
  •  Autre
Plus ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Définir
  •  Grande ville
  •  Ville
  •   Périphérie de ville
  •  Village
  •  Périphérie de village
  •  Hameau
  •  Сampagne
  •  Mer
  •  Montagne
  •  Autre
Définir
  •  Excellent, rien à faire
  •  Bon état
  •  Habitable
  •  Travaux à prévoir
  •  Besoin de travaux structurels
Définir
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Définir

Villa de plain pied avec gîte et piscine

339 000 €
Ref #: 2343 Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur

LA TOUR SUR ORB, HERAULT, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Сampagne
135 m2
4
2029 m2
introduction à la propriété
Villa de plein pied .....avec studio, piscine et magnifique jardin dans la vallée de l’Orb Villa de plein pied avec joli chemin d’accès, piscine et gîtes d’amis sur jardin paysagé de 2029 m². L’ensemble est situé dans un quartier résidentiel et calme entre Lunas et Bédarieux. Le lac du Salagou….
VOIR PLUS
…...les plages Méditerranéennes, la ville historique de Béziers ( TGV et Aéroport ) et la ville pétillante de Montpellier se trouvent à une distance respectivement de 20, 55, 45 et 75 kilomètres. Cette maison individuelle a été achevée dans l’année 2000. Elle a été édifiée sur une vide sanitaire dans un style local et traditionnel avec des façades crépies et des volets "ouvrants à la française" en bois. En 2005 le gîtes d’amis attenant a été créé. L'ensemble est situé sur un terrain quasi plat avec une orientation plein sud. La propriété offre une surface bâtie de plus de 250 m² y compris la surface habitable d'environ 135 m². La maison est discrète et fonctionnelle et connaît un bon niveau de finition. L’ensemble est "de taille humaine" et est relativement facile d’entretien. A l'intérieur ainsi qu'à l'extérieur, on éprouve immédiatement un sentiment des vacances Méditerranéens. Le fait que les invités possèdent leur propre espace souligne le sentiment de bien-être. Le jardin (2.029 m²), clôturé et très joliment paysagé s'avère un vrai atout et semble se fondre avec le paysage environnant. On y accède par un portail en fer forgé et un très joli chemin d’accès gravillonné. Près de la maison on accède à un garage et on s’y gare facilement avec plusieurs véhicules. Dans le jardin on retrouve des nombreux arbres tels qu’un pommier, un figuier, des cipres, des pins et plusieurs oliviers. On y retrouve également une végétation d'agrément avec, entre autres, des massifs floraux avec des rosiers, de la lavande et des lauriers roses. Un potager complète le jardin. La végétation, étant d'une taille adulte, reste relativement assez facile d'entretien. La position de la villa sur le terrain est parfaite avec sa façade principale orientée vers le Sud. Ici ainsi que sur les nombreuses terrasses et points de détente, vous pouvez bénéficier en toute tranquillité et à l'abri des regards du climat méditerranéen. Les muriers platanes offrent un bon niveau d'ombre en été, tandis qu'il reste assez de lumière pour ceux qui souhaitent se bronzer au soleil du midi. Donc, on aura le choix d'une détente au soleil ou d'une détente à l'ombre ! De la maison vous avez accès à plusieurs sentiers de randonnée et des pistes cyclables en traversant les vignes et en offrants des vues magnifiques et variées. Afin de pouvoir profiter pleinement des longues soirées d'été, un éclairage dans le jardin et les points lumineux sur les façades ont été installés. Sur le côté Nord de la maison se situe le terrain de pétanque. Sur le côté Sud-est de la maison se trouve l’espace piscine clôturée avec une douche extérieure, une piscine avec un point lumineux et une bâche d'été. Autour de la piscine se situent les grandes plages dallées avec des multiples points lumineux. Les plages offrent une superbe vue variée ! Les dimensions de cette propriété associées à sa situation calme et privilégié au cœur du Languedoc font qu'elle est idéale comme résidence principale, mais également parfaite comme maison de vacances avec un excellent potentiel de location (saisonnière). Visites sur rendez-vous.
Property# 2343
Qualité
Nombre de pièce
6
Chambres
4 Chambres
Surface habitable (m²)
135
Surface cadastre (m²)
2029
Autres infos
Points attrayants
Jardins, Piscine d'extérieur, Terrasse, Jardin Clos, Potager
Energie
Chauffage
Electrique, Exchangeur (aero), Cheminee ou poele a bois
Assainissement
Tout á l’egout
Consommation d'Energie
(kWh /m2 par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Emissions estimées
(kgco2/m2. par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Languedoc information

+ d'infos

Information sur la region

In Languedoc, as with the Roussillon, the geography across the region varies greatly. As does the climate, and anyone looking for property needs to take this into consideration. Are you looking for the hot, buzzy Mediterranean known as Bas-Languedoc, or the peaceful mountain regions of Haut Languedoc with the second largest National Park in France, the Cévennes, which are sparsely populated and heavily wooded with colder winters? Less expensive than neighbouring Provence, this area is becoming increasingly popular with property purchasers.

Personne à contacter

Eugene de Graaf
Téléphone: + 33 6 12 22 85 49
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 417 576 253
E-mail: eugene@languedoc4u.eu
Voir plus de propriétés gérées par cet agent
-noicon
Agence Immobilière
montpelier

+ 33 4 67 66 87 60

Localiser cette propriété, cliquer sur + / -

Demander des infos

Votre message *

Votre adresse é-mail *

Search
Extended search
Search
Apartment
Define xSelect all
  •  Apartment
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Penthouse
House
Define xSelect all
  •  House
  •  Bungalow
  •  Village house
  •  Grand town house
  •  Cottage
  •  Character house
  •  Modern house
  •  Wooden chalet
  •  House with guest house
Rural property
Define xSelect all
  •  Farmhouse
  •  Property 1 hectare ++
  •  Equestrian farm
Castles/Mills/Manor houses
Define xSelect all
  •  Castle, estate
  •  Mill
  •  Château
  •  Manor House
  •  Maison de Maître
Just land
Define xSelect all
  •  Land
  •  Building land
  •  Lake
  •  Fields
  •  Woods/forest
Barns and Ruins
Define xSelect all
  •  Barns and ruins
Money earners
Define xSelect all
  •  Bed and Breakfast
  •  Gîte complex
  •  Camping business
  •  Commercial property
Other
Define xSelect all
  •  Investment building
  •  Parking Lot
  •  Barges
  •  Church
  •  Other property
More ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Define
  •  City
  •  Town
  •  Outskirts of town
  •  Village
  •  Edge of village
  •  Hamlet
  •  Countryside
  •  Seaside
  •  In the mountains
  •  other situation
Define
  •  Excellent condition
  •  Good condition
  •  Livable
  •  Work required
  •  Structural work
Define
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Define

Single floored house with guesthouse and pool

339 000 €
Ref #: 2343 Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor
LA TOUR SUR ORB, HERAULT, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Countryside
135 m2
4
2029 m2
Introduction text
Single floored house ....with guesthouse, pool and magnificent garden in the Orb Vallée Single floored villa with beautiful driveway, swimming pool and guest room on landscaped garden of 2029 m². The property is located on a quiet residential area between Lunas and Bédarieux. Lake Salagou…...
View more
……. the Mediterranean beaches, the historic city of Béziers (TGV and airport) and the sparkling city of Montpellier are located at a distance of respectively 20, 55, 45 and 75 kilometers. This property has been delivered in the year 2000. It was built on a crawl space in a sustainable local and traditional style with plastered facades and wooden shutters. The attached guestroom was created in 2005. The property offers a constructed area of over 250 sqm of which 135 sqm habitable space. The house is discrete, functional and has been well equipped and well finished. It has a “human size” and is relatively easy to maintain. Both indoors and outdoors one immediately experiences a Mediterranean holiday feeling. The fact that guests do have their own entrance and space emphasises this feeling. The beautiful landscaped garden (2.029 sqm) is a real asset and seems to melt together with the surrounding nature. The plot is accessed by an iron gate and a gravel driveway. Close to the house one has access to several parking spots including a garage. In the garden are several trees such as an apple tree, a fig tree, cypresses, pine trees and several olive trees. There are also ornamental plants and flower beds with i.a. lavender, oleander and roses. The vegetable garden completes the property. Since the vegetation is mature and Mediterranean, it remains rather friendly in terms of maintenance. Close to the house are several seats and relaxing points where one can fully enjoy, in privacy, the climate and the views. The leafy mulberry trees provide plenty of shade in the summer, while leaving enough light and space for sun worshippers. So, one can choose between sun or shade! From the property, one has access to several hiking and biking tracks that run through and around the vineyards and offer magnificent and stunning views. For enjoying long summer nights, there is lighting in the garden and on the facades of the house. On the Northern side of the house is set the “jeu de boules” pitch. Only steps away from the house, on the South-eastern side, lies gated “espace piscine” with outdoor shower, a pool with a mosaic frieze and light and a summer cover. Around the pool there are large paved terraces with multiples outdoor lights. Here, one can enjoy a beautiful and varied view. The dimensions combined with the quiet and privileged location in the heart of Languedoc, make the property perfectly suited for a permanent stay in France as well as an ideal holiday home with excellent rental potential. Viewings on appointment.
Property# 2343
Quality
Total rooms
6
Bedrooms
4 Bedrooms
Living area m²
135
Plot size (m²)
2029
Extra Features
Exterior features
Garden, Outside pool, Terrace, Enclosed garden, Vegetable garden
Energy
Heating
Electric, Heat exchanger (air), Open fire or wood burner
Drainage
Mains drainage
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)

Awaiting data

Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)

Awaiting data

Languedoc information
View more
Local regional info

In the Languedoc, as with the Roussillon, the geography across the region varies greatly. As does the climate, and anyone looking for property needs to take this into consideration. Are you looking for the hot, buzzy Mediterranean known as Bas-Languedoc, or the peaceful mountain regions of Haut Languedoc with the second largest National Park in France, the Cévennes, which are sparsely populated and heavily wooded with colder winters? Less expensive than neighbouring Provence, this area is becoming increasingly popular with property purchasers.

Person managing this property
Eugene de Graaf
Téléphone: + 33 6 12 22 85 49
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 417 576 253
Email: eugene@languedoc4u.eu
See here more property by this manager
-noicon
Estate agency
Montpelier

+ 33 4 67 66 87 60

Indication of property on map, click on +/-

Ask about this property

Your message *

Email address *