Recherche
Recherche avancée
Recherche
Appartement
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Appartement
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Appartement sous toit
Maison
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Maison
  •  Pavillon de plain pied
  •  Maison de bourg
  •  Hôtel particulier
  •  Cottage
  •  Maison de caractère
  •  Maison moderne
  •  Chalet
  •  Maison avec gite
Propriété rurale
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Fermette
  •  Propriété 1 hectare ++
  •  Ferme équestre
Propriété de prestige
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Châteaux, domaine
  •  Moulin
  •  Château
  •  Manoir
  •  Maison de maître
Terrain
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Terrain
  •  Terrain avec CU
  •  Etang
  •  Prés
  •  Bois et forêt
Granges et ruines
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Granges et ruines
Propriété à revenu
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Chambre d’hôtes
  •  Complex avec gîtes
  •  Camping
  •  Commerces
Autre
Définir xTout choisir
  •  Bâtiment d'investissement
  •  Parking
  •  Bateaux
  •  Eglise
  •  Autre
Plus ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Définir
  •  Grande ville
  •  Ville
  •   Périphérie de ville
  •  Village
  •  Périphérie de village
  •  Hameau
  •  Сampagne
  •  Mer
  •  Montagne
  •  Autre
Définir
  •  Excellent, rien à faire
  •  Bon état
  •  Habitable
  •  Travaux à prévoir
  •  Besoin de travaux structurels
Définir
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Définir

Maison de maître d'un ancien domaine viticole dans Languedoc

399 000 €
Ref #: 11-2215 Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur
BEDARIEUX, HERAULT, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Périphérie de village
470 m2
9609 m2
introduction à la propriété
Maison de maître d'un ancien domaine viticole comprenant entre autre 3 appartements loués, 1 maison jumelée louée et des nombreuses dépendances. La propriété se situe à quelques pas du centre de Bédarieux, ville animée et bien équipée. Les plages Méditerranéennes et les villes historiques de Béziers et Montpellier, chacun avec une gare TGV et un aéroport international, se trouvent à respectivement, 45 minutes, 30 minutes et à une heure de route de la propriété.
VOIR PLUS
Maison de maître d'un ancien domaine viticole comprenant entre autre 3 appartements loués, 1 maison jumelée louée et des nombreuses dépendances. La propriété se situe à quelques pas du centre de Bédarieux, ville animée et bien équipée. Les plages Méditerranéennes et les villes historiques de Béziers et Montpellier, chacun avec une gare TGV et un aéroport international, se trouvent à respectivement, 45 minutes, 30 minutes et à une heure de route de la propriété. Bédarieux est une ville typiquement méditerranéenne avec une histoire riche et une grande variété de commodités comprenant des magasins, des supermarchés, des hôtels, des restaurants et des cafés, mais également avec des écoles et des équipements médicaux. Bédarieux est bénéficiaire d'une très bonne accessibilité en voiture, en train ou en bus mais également en vélo par "La Voie Verte" offrant une piste cyclable d'environ 70 kilomètres sur un ancien chemin de fer. Non loin de Bédarieux , sur la commune de Lamalou les Bains se situe un club de golf. Bédarieux fait également partie du «Parc Naturel du Haut Languedoc" avec ses nombreuses installations, facilités et offres récréatives. Dans un endroit calme, en quittant Bédarieux dans la direction du très beau Lac du Salagou, on retrouve cette propriété, d'une manière "inattendue", caché dans la verdure dans un quartier essentiellement résidentiel. La maison connaît un riche passé historique et est principalement construite en pierre, sur des magnifiques voûtes. Le domaine dispose d'une superficie bâtie d'environ 1040 m² et d'une surface considérée comme habitable d'environ 470 m² . L'historique riche de cet ancien domaine viticole se reflète dans les nombreux détails originaux tels que les beaux linteaux de pierre, des cheminées, des escaliers et des voûtes. Les hauts plafonds et beaux sols en carreaux de ciment ou en "tomettes" de terre cuite contribuent à une atmosphère unique qu'on savoure dès l'arrivée par le chemin d'accès et le portail imposant en fer forgé. Les propriétaires actuels ont réussi à restaurer une grande partie des bâtiments. Les circonstances ont fait qu'ils n'ont pas pu aboutir leur œuvre de restauration. Le prix de vente tient évidemment compte de ce fait. Avec de l'énergie et de la volonté nouvelle, il est relativement facile de créer un ensemble harmonieux à nouveau offrant des nombreuses possibilités avec un grand potentiel. Ainsi, les bâtiments existants semblent offrir la possibilité d'augmenter la capacité de location sous la forme de la création de nouveaux appartements pour la location classique ou pour la location saisonnière. La création d'une "chambre et table d'hôtes" ou une autre activité commerciale, semble également faire partie des possibilités. Dans le passé, les propriétaires actuels étaient bénéficiaire d'un permis pour la création de camping. Il ne est pas exclu qu'une nouvelle demande pour la création d'un petit camping sera honoré à nouveau car le terrain et ses bâtiments sont situés dans la zone UDH et UDHt du zonage actuel (disponible sur demande), offrant des multiples possibilités. L'accès au terrain (9609 m²) se fait par une «entrée de service" ou par la jolie allée en pente douce. Les bâtiments sont situés sur une colline orientée sud et légèrement au-dessus du "niveau de la rue" permettant une vue dégagée sur la verdure et la montagne derrière dénommée, "Le Pic de Tantajo". Sur le côté sud des bâtiments se trouvent plusieurs arbres luxuriants et centenaires tels que des platanes, des mûriers platanes, des châtaigniers et de cyprès. Sur ce côté on trouve également une cour fermée, des murets en pierre, des figuiers, une grande terrasse avec une vue imprenable et un jardin d'agrément avec un basin en forme d'un "jardin à la française". Le côté nord de l'édifice est bénéficiaire d'une parcelle en pente douce végétalisée par une pelouse, plusieurs pins, des cerisiers, des pommiers et un noisetier. Les vastes dimensions en combinaison avec l'emplacement privilégié, à distance de marche de nombreux équipements et l'excellent rapport qualité-prix font de cette propriété un excellent investissement avec une grande variété de possibilités et une réelle opportunité pour une personne entreprenante. Offre exclusive. Documentation sur demande. Visites sur rendez-vous
Property# 11-2215
Qualité
Nombre de pièce
25
Surface habitable (m²)
470
Surface cadastre (m²)
9609
Dépendances m²
1070
Autres infos
Points attrayants
Cour
Energie
Chauffage
Fuel, Electrique, Cheminee ou poele a bois
Assainissement
Tout á l’egout
Energie: les plus
Eau courante
Consommation d'Energie
(kWh /m2 par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Emissions estimées
(kgco2/m2. par an)

Diagnostic en cours

Languedoc information
+ d'infos
Information sur la region

In Languedoc, as with the Roussillon, the geography across the region varies greatly. As does the climate, and anyone looking for property needs to take this into consideration. Are you looking for the hot, buzzy Mediterranean known as Bas-Languedoc, or the peaceful mountain regions of Haut Languedoc with the second largest National Park in France, the Cévennes, which are sparsely populated and heavily wooded with colder winters? Less expensive than neighbouring Provence, this area is becoming increasingly popular with property purchasers.

Personne à contacter
Eugene de Graaf
Téléphone: + 33 6 12 22 85 49
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 417 576 253
E-mail: eugene@languedoc4u.eu
Voir plus de propriétés gérées par cet agent
-noicon
Agence Immobilière
montpelier

+ 33 4 67 66 87 60

Localiser cette propriété, cliquer sur + / -

Demander des infos

Votre message *

Votre adresse é-mail *

France4U Immobilier

Search
Extended search
Search
Apartment
Define xSelect all
  •  Apartment
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Penthouse
House
Define xSelect all
  •  House
  •  Bungalow
  •  Village house
  •  Grand town house
  •  Cottage
  •  Character house
  •  Modern house
  •  Wooden chalet
  •  House with guest house
Rural property
Define xSelect all
  •  Farmhouse
  •  Property 1 hectare ++
  •  Equestrian farm
Castles/Mills/Manor houses
Define xSelect all
  •  Castle, estate
  •  Mill
  •  Château
  •  Manor House
  •  Maison de Maître
Just land
Define xSelect all
  •  Land
  •  Building land
  •  Lake
  •  Fields
  •  Woods/forest
Barns and Ruins
Define xSelect all
  •  Barns and ruins
Money earners
Define xSelect all
  •  Bed and Breakfast
  •  Gîte complex
  •  Camping business
  •  Commercial property
Other
Define xSelect all
  •  Investment building
  •  Parking Lot
  •  Barges
  •  Church
  •  Other property
More ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Define
  •  City
  •  Town
  •  Outskirts of town
  •  Village
  •  Edge of village
  •  Hamlet
  •  Countryside
  •  Seaside
  •  In the mountains
  •  other situation
Define
  •  Excellent condition
  •  Good condition
  •  Livable
  •  Work required
  •  Structural work
Define
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Define

Beautiful mansion of a former winery in Languedoc

399 000 €
Ref #: 11-2215 Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor
BEDARIEUX, HERAULT, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Edge of village
470 m2
9609 m2
Introduction text
Beautiful mansion of a former winery which includes three rented apartments, 1 rented semi-detached house and several outbuildings. The property is situated within walking distance of the center of lively Bédarieux. The beaches of the Mediterranean and the historic towns of Beziers and Montpellier, each with a TGV station and an international airport, are located respectively at 45 minutes, 30 minutes and an hour's drive away.
View more
Beautiful mansion of a former winery which includes three rented apartments, 1 rented semi-detached house and several outbuildings. The property is situated within walking distance of the center of lively Bédarieux. The beaches of the Mediterranean and the historic towns of Beziers and Montpellier, each with a TGV station and an international airport, are located respectively at 45 minutes, 30 minutes and an hour's drive away. Bédarieux is a typical Mediterranean town with a rich history and a variety of amenities, including shops, supermarkets, hotels, restaurants and cafes but also with schools and medical facilities. Bédarieux has good roads and is very well reachable by car, bus , train or .........bike because it's close to "La Voie Verte" : a cycle track on a former railway where one can cycle around 70 miles in complete freedom. In adjacent Lamalou les Bains is a Golf Club. Bédarieux is also part of the natural park "Parc Naturel du Haut Languedoc" with its many recreational facilities. In a quiet location, by leaving Bédarieux in the direction of the beautiful "Lac du Salagou" , this estate is "unexpectedly" hidden in the "green" in a mainly residential area. The property has a rich historical past and is mainly built in stone, on magnificent vaults. The property proposes a built area of approximately 1,040 sqm of which approximately 470 sqm can be considered habitable. The rich history of this former wine estate is reflected in the many original details such as the beautiful stone lintels, fireplaces, stairs and vaults. The high ceilings and beautiful tile floors, including original cement tiles and terra cotta "tomettes", also contribute to a unique atmosphere which can immediately be experienced arriving at driveway and the imposing wrought iron gate. The current owners have succeeded to restore a large portion of the buildings. By circumstances, they failed to fully implement the restoration. The price for which this property is offered has taken into account this matter. With new energy it is relatively easy to create a harmonious estate again with numerous opportunities and a real potential. The existing buildings seem to offer the possibility to increase the rental capacity in the form of the creation of new apartments for a long-term or seasonal rental. The start of a "bed and breakfast" or some other commercial activity, also seems to belong to the possibilities. The current owners have been licensed in the past for the creation of a campsite. It is not excluded that a new application for the creation of a small campsite will be honored again as the land and its buildings are located in the UDH and UDHt zone of the current zoning (available on request), which offers a fairly wide range of opportunities. Access to the plot (9609 sqm ) is through a smaller "entrée de service" or through the beautiful gently sloping driveway. The buildings are located on a south facing hill and located slightly above the "street level" offering a "green" view and a view on the mountain behind the greenery, named "Le Pic de Tantajo". On the Southern side of the buildings are some very old, leafy and centenary trees including various "platanes" , mulberry trees, chestnut trees and cypresses. Furthermore, this side offers an enclosed courtyard, several stone walls, fig trees, a spacious terrace with stunning views and an a "jardin à la francaise" with pond. The North side of the building features a gently sloping plot with a lawn, various pines, cherry trees, apple trees and a hazelnut tree. The spacious dimensions of the property in combination with the central and beautiful location within walking distance of many amenities and the excellent value for money rate make this property a real opportunity for an enterprising person wishing to make an excellent investment. Exclusive offer. Full documentation on demand. Viewings by appointment.
Property# 11-2215
Quality
Total rooms
25
Living area m²
470
Plot size (m²)
9609
Surface outbuildings m²
1070
Extra Features
Exterior features
Courtyard
Energy
Heating
Oil fired, Electric, Open fire or wood burner
Drainage
Mains drainage
Other features energy
Mains water connected
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)

Awaiting data

Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)

Awaiting data

Languedoc information
View more
Local regional info

In the Languedoc, as with the Roussillon, the geography across the region varies greatly. As does the climate, and anyone looking for property needs to take this into consideration. Are you looking for the hot, buzzy Mediterranean known as Bas-Languedoc, or the peaceful mountain regions of Haut Languedoc with the second largest National Park in France, the Cévennes, which are sparsely populated and heavily wooded with colder winters? Less expensive than neighbouring Provence, this area is becoming increasingly popular with property purchasers.

Person managing this property
Eugene de Graaf
Téléphone: + 33 6 12 22 85 49
Address: Agent Commercial N° SIREN 417 576 253
Email: eugene@languedoc4u.eu
See here more property by this manager
-noicon
Estate agency
Montpelier

+ 33 4 67 66 87 60

Indication of property on map, click on +/-

Ask about this property

Your message *

Email address *

France4U Estate Agents