Domaine touristique, 23 ha.poss. developer 100 res. de vac.

2 200 000 €
Ref #: GVS4850C Honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur

MONTIGNAC, DORDOGNE, Aquitaine

2400 m2
26
17
230000 m2
Propriété procurant un revenu: construite autour d'un ancien moulin à eau, un longère en pierre avec 7 gîtes, un 8ième gîte indépendant, piscine, bar, hangar, un restaurant et 23 hectares dont 8 hectares avec un potentiel pour creer 100 gîtes. Cette propriété se situe dans le Périgord Noir.

Située dans une vallée dans le Périgord Noir en Dordogne, cette grande propriété de 23 ha, bordée de 2 ruisseaux, avec son vaste hangar, son vieux moulin avec grange, une réception avec grande bar (licence IV), une piscine chauffée et couverte, 8 maisons et parking pour 20 voitures.

Ce domaine construit en pierre se trouve au cœur du Périgord Noir, est composé d'un bâtiment comprenant 3 maisons à gauche de l'arc d'entrée et un bâtiment comprenant 2 maisons à droite de l'arc de l'entrée + 2 maisons qui se trouvent dans les 2 tours carrées, le petit moulin, la réception avec bar d’été (licence IV), la piscine chauffée et couverte (abri Eureka), local technique piscine, le vaste Hangar; le local technique chauffage; Au prolongement du Local technique : le Vieux Moulin et sa Grange à rénover. (Deux des 8 maisons sont équipées pour les Handicapées.)

La Grande Tour carrée (‘Le Paradis Lucie’) (accès par la cour intérieure) :

Rez-de-chaussée : Terrasse, Grande Pièce centrale de 6 x 8 m, coin cuisine en chêne tout équipée. Premier étage : 2 chambres de 4 x 3,5 m, terrasse vers l'étang, salle de douche 2 x 2,5 m, wc séparé, Terrasse. Deuxième étage : 2 chambres de 4 x 3,5 m, salle de douche, wc. peut accueillir 8 personnes.

2 maisons à droite de l'arc d'entrée : (‘Les Beaux ’ et L’Herbe ’) Rez-de-chaussée : Terrasse, entrée par la pièce centrale de 6 x 6 m avec coin cuisine en chêne tout équipée, débarras avec chauffe-eau ; Chambre de 3,5 x 3,25 m, salle de douche, wc. Escalier vers le Premier étage : 2 chambres de 5,5 x 4 m, salle de douche, wc séparé. peut accueillir 6 personnes chacune.=12p.

3 maisons à gauche de l'arc d'entrée (‘Le Manaurie’, ‘Le Vézère’ et ‘Le Dordogne’) Rez-de-chaussée : Terrasse, entrée par la pièce centrale avec coin cuisine en chêne tout équipée, débarras avec chauffe-eau , Chambre de 3,5 x 3,25 m, salle de douche, wc séparé. Il y a de nombreux placards dans toutes les pièces. Escalier vers le Premier étage : 2 chambres de 5,5 x 4 m, salle de douche, wc séparé.peut accueillir 6 personnes chacune=18 p.

La petite Tour Carrée : (‘La Tour du Conte’) (accès par le parking) : Rez-de-chaussée : Terrasse, entrée par le salon de 4,5 x 4,25 m, cuisine de 6 x 4 m en chêne tout équipé, salle de douche, wc séparé. Escalier en bois vers le Premier étage : 3 chambres, salle de douche, wc. Deuxième étage : 1 chambre sous charpente.peut accueillir 8 personnes.

Le Vieux Moulin : Grande pièce avec équipement de l'ancien moulin existante. Grange attenante et ancienne maison d'habitation.

Le local Technique : Entre le Vieux Moulin et la Tour carrée, accessible par un portail en fer forgé : Aux normes de sécurité actuelles : grande pièce pour 3 chauffages De Dietrich au fioul, cuve de 8000 l ; pièce pour l'installation électrique ; local de stockage barbecues.

La Réception : Petite Maison indépendante avec grande véranda couverte avec portes vitrées coulissantes, salle de douche, wc séparé, (+ buanderie), escalier vers le Premier étage, Bar d’hiver au rez-de-chaussée, passage par portes vitrées coulissantes .

La Piscine : Couverte par des éléments coulissants dans les deux directions et entourée d'une plage carrelée, chauffée, de 17 x 7,5 m, angles arrondis.

Le Grand Hangar : Le grand Hangar -Garage de 20 x 30 m avec 2 grandes portails. Cuisine d’été En prolongement, grande terrasse couverte, sol en béton pour mettre tables et chaises, Bar (licence IV), WC, douche lavabo, 2 petites chambres d'appoint au premier étage au dessus de la douche et du wc.

‘Le Petit Moulin’ : Eloigné du complexe de gîtes d'environ 300 m, le Petit Moulin peut accueillir 4 personnes ou peut aussi servir comme maison du propriétaire : Rez-de-chaussée : Entrée par la pièce centrale de 6 x 7 m, coin Salon avec cheminé, coin Salle à Manger, coin Cuisine tout équipée, wc, débarras avec chauffe-eau électrique ; terrasse couverte avec portes vitrées coulissantes. Escalier en bois vers le Premier étage : sous belle charpente apparente, palier, 2 chambres de 2,5 x 4 m, salle de douche, wc séparé.

Ce complexe de vacances est situé au centre de ses 23 hectares de terres environnantes. Le grand potentiel réside principalement dans le fait que sur les 8 hectares, une partie des 23 hectares, il y a une potentiel de creer des maisons de vacances, tentes et autres.

Property# GVS4850C
Qualité
Chambres
Plus de 10 Chambres
Surface habitable (m²)
2400
Surface cadastre (m²)
230000
Terrasse / Balcon (m²)
ja
Salles de bain
17
WC
8
Dépendances m²
530
Année de construction
1998
Localisation
Localisation
Сampagne
Voisinage
Independant
Avantage
Au calme
Orientation
Sud
Gare à
Thenon Perigueux
Distance SNCF/TGV(km)
25
Aéroport à
Bergerac Brive
Distance aéroport
80
Autres infos
Tax Fonciere
3 605 €
Nombre de Gîtes
8
Parking voitures
ja
Points attrayants
Cave (vin), Cour, Pré, Piscine d'extérieur, Terrasse, Proche de l'eau, Extension possible
Autres avantages
Adsl
Energie
Chauffage
Fuel
Assainissement
Individuel
Energie: les plus
Electricité connectée, Eau courante

Consommation d'Energie

(kWh /m2 par an)
101

Emissions estimées

(kgco2/m2. par an)
20
Gerda Van Schaik (d4u)

Personne à contacter

Gerda Van Schaik (d4u)
Téléphone: +33 6 80 21 06 75
Address: 24640 Cubjac France Agent Commercial N° SIREN 804443620

Dordogne information

L'Aquitaine qui comprend cinq département dont la Dordogne et le Lot-et-Garonne a été sous possession anglaise par intermittence depuis le Moyen-Age lorsque les acquisitions résultaient de fait de guerre et de mariages. Plus récemment, les flux de personnes sont devenues plus pacifiques, parce que la région est devenue la destination préférée pour des vacanciers britanniques et néerlandais. La Dordogne a régulièrement été en haut des classements des département les plus populaires et c'est facile de voir pourquoi.

VOIR PLUS

Demander des infos

Search
Extended search
Search
Apartment
Define xSelect all
  •  Apartment
  •  Loft
  •  Duplex
  •  Penthouse
House
Define xSelect all
  •  House
  •  Bungalow
  •  Village house
  •  Grand town house
  •  Cottage
  •  Character house
  •  Modern house
  •  Wooden chalet
  •  House with guest house
Rural property
Define xSelect all
  •  Farmhouse
  •  Property 1 hectare ++
  •  Equestrian farm
Castles/Mills/Manor houses
Define xSelect all
  •  Castle, estate
  •  Mill
  •  Château
  •  Manor House
  •  Maison de Maître
Just land
Define xSelect all
  •  Land
  •  Building land
  •  Lake
  •  Fields
  •  Woods/forest
Barns and Ruins
Define xSelect all
  •  Barns and ruins
Money earners
Define xSelect all
  •  Bed and Breakfast
  •  Gîte complex
  •  Camping business
  •  Commercial property
Other
Define xSelect all
  •  Investment building
  •  Parking Lot
  •  Barges
  •  Church
  •  Other property
More ...
  • 1-2
  • 3-5
  • 6-10
  • 10+
Define
  •  City
  •  Town
  •  Outskirts of town
  •  Village
  •  Edge of village
  •  Hamlet
  •  Countryside
  •  Seaside
  •  In the mountains
  •  other situation
Define
  •  Excellent condition
  •  Good condition
  •  Livable
  •  Work required
  •  Structural work
Define
  • < 500 m2
  • 500 - 2 000 m2
  • 2 000 - 5 000 m2
  • 5 000 - 10 000 m2
  • 10 000+ m2
Define

23 ha estate with possibility to develop 100 holiday lets +.

2 200 000 €
Ref #: GVS4850C Estate agency fees are paid by the vendor
MONTIGNAC, DORDOGNE, Aquitaine, France
Countryside
2400 m2
26
230000 m2
Introduction text
Income earning complex, built around stone mill, with 8 cottages, swimming pool, bar, hangar, restaurant, on 23 hectares. 8 hectares can still be developed as there is a permission for over 100 houses. Only 1 hour drive from Bergerac Airport and only 15 min.

View more
Located in a valley in the Périgord Noir/Black in the Dordogne, large estate of 23 hectares, bordered by two streams, with its old mill and barn, vast hangar, large reception bar (fully licensed), heated and covered pool, 8 houses and parking for 20 cars.

This property is stone built and situated in the heart of Black Périgord. It consists of a building with 3 houses left of the entrance gate and a building containing two houses to the right of the entrance gate + 2 houses that are built in the two square towers, the small mill, reception with summer bar (fully licensed), the indoor heated swimming pool (Eureka shelter), pool equipment room, a huge hangar, technical space for the heating, an annex, technical storage, the old mill and barn to renovate. (Two of the eight houses are equipped for the disabled)

Great square tower 'Le Paradis Lucie' (access through the courtyard):

Ground floor: Terrace, living room 6 x 8 m, oak kitchen fully equipped. First floor: 2 bedrooms 4 x 3.5 m terrace with view of the pond, shower room 2 x 2.5 m, separate toilet, terrace. Second floor: 2 bedrooms 4 x 3.5 m, shower, toilet.

2 houses to the right of the entrance arch 'Les Beaux' and L'Herbe') Ground floor: Terrace, entrance through the living room of 6 x 6 m area with fully fitted oak kitchen, storage room with water heater; Bedroom 3.5 x 3.25 m, shower, toilet. Stairs to first floor: 2 bedrooms 5.5 x 4 m, shower, separate toilet. Suitable for 2x6pers.=12 pers.

3 houses left of entrance gate ('Le Manaurie', 'le Vézère' and 'Le Dordogne') Ground floor: Terrace, entrance through the living room with fully equipped oak kitchenette , with warm water boilers, heaters, room 3.5 x 3.25 m, shower, separate toilet. There is built in storage in all rooms. Stairs to first floor: 2 bedrooms 5.5 x 4 m, shower, separate toilet.

The small square tower ('La Tour du Conte') (access parking): Ground floor: Terrace, entrance from the living room of 4.5 x 4.25 m, kitchen 6 x 4 m oak fully equipped, bathroom with shower, separate toilet. Wooden staircase to the first floor: 3 bedrooms, shower room, wc. Second floor: 1 room with exposed roof beams.

The Old Mill: Large room with equipment from the old existing mill. Barn and old house.

Technical room: Between Old Mill and the square tower, reached by a wrought iron gate: Completely up to European safety standards: large room for 3 heaters De Dietrich oil fired tank 8000 l; part for electrical installation; local storage of barbecues.

Reception: Small detached house with large covered veranda with sliding glass doors, shower, separate toilet, (+ laundry), stairs to the first floor, winter bar on the ground floor, passing through sliding glass doors.

Pool: Covered by sliding elements in both directions and surrounded by a tiled beach, heated, 17 x 7.5 m, rounded corners.

Big hangar: The hangar / garage large 20 x 30 m with 2 large gates. Summer kitchen By extension, large covered patio, concrete floor to put tables and chairs, bar (fully licensed), WC, shower sink, 2 small extra rooms on the first floor above the shower and toilet.

'Le Petit Moulin': About 300 m. away from other houses, is "The Little Mill" sleeps 4 people or can also be used as a house for the owners of the property.

Ground floor: Entrance through the living room of 6 x 7 m, sitting room with fireplace, dining area, fully equipped kitchen corner, toilet, storage room with electric water heaters; with glass sliding doors to terrace. Wooden staircase to the first floor: under exposed beams, landing, 2 bedrooms 2.5 x 4 m, shower, separate toilet.

This holiday complex is centrally located in its 23 hectares of surrounding land. The great potential lies mainly in the fact that 8 hectares, part of the 23 hectares, have the permission to build holiday homes, tents or other. .

Property# GVS4850C
Quality
Bedrooms
More than 10 Bedrooms
Living area m²
2400
Plot size (m²)
230000
Terraces and balcony surface (m²)
ja
Bathrooms
17
Toilets
8
Surface outbuildings m²
530
Construction year
1998
Situation
Situation
Countryside
Neighbours
Detached
Other situation
Quiet area
Orientation
South
Nearest railway station
Thenon Perigueux
Distance Railway station (km.)
25
Airport at
Bergerac Brive
Airport Distance
80
Extra Features
Estate council tax
3 605 €
Guest house
8
Parking for number of cars
ja
Exterior features
(Wine) Cellar, Courtyard, Fields, Outside pool, Terrace, Water nearby, Extension possibility
Other property features
Broadband available
Energy
Heating
Oil fired
Drainage
individual
Other features energy
Electricity connected, Mains water connected
Primary energy consumption
(kWh /m2.year)
101
Estimated emissions
(kgco2/m2.year)
20
South Dordogne information
View more
Local regional info
Person managing this property
Gerda Van Schaik
Téléphone: +33 6 80 21 06 75
Address: 24640 Cubjac France Agent Commercial N° SIREN 804443620
Email: gerda@france4u.eu
See here more property by this manager
Gerda Van Schaik
Estate agency
Cubjac

Welcome upon appointment
le Bourg
24640 Cubjac
France

Responsible estate agent :
SARL Burgundy4u,
8 place de l'Hôtel de Ville, 21190 Meursault
+33 380 20 86 20

Indication of property on map, click on +/-

Ask about this property

Your message *

Email address *

France4U Estate Agents